The awards banquet at Prairie Meadows was such fun! This event is the one night where all of us horse people clean up and get together for a lovely evening of socializing and reflection on the 2017 show season. We are so very proud of all our riders and their accomplishments. Here is a list of awards that THF’s riders won:

  • Sydney Robbins: Pleasure Equitation and Saddleseat Equitation High Point Award Champion
  • Grace DeRonde: Walk/Trot 10-and-under Equitation High Point Award Champion and Reserve Champion in 12-and-under Walk/Trot Pleasure
  • Abby Van Kooten: Academy 10-and-under Walk/Trot High Point Award Champion (in the division with the most participants!)
  • Karlyn Connolly: Iowa Equitation Cup Champion
  • Tilly Woodward: Adult Academy W/T/C High Point Award Reserve Champion
  • Absolutely Got It: Adult Show Pleasure High Point Award Reserve Champion
  • Beau & Heirrow: Amateur Park High Point Award Reserve Champion

Well done team THF, and looking forward to the 2018 show season!